Technical Analysis

What’s on the calendar at the moment?

What’s on the calendar at the moment?

Coming Up!

Title textual content for subsequent article

It is Friday. What’s on faucet on the financial calendar?

New Zealand shopper confidence for October.  5:00 PM ET/2100 GMT.  Index 117.6 final month.  No estimateJapan Financial base for October. 7:50 PM ET/2350 GMT.  YoY 6.2% est vs. 5.9% est.   Finish of interval financial base ¥505.2 trillion versus ¥505 trillion final month.Australia PPI for 3Q.  eight:30 PM ET/0030 GMT.  No estimate. Final quarter +zero.three% and 1.5% YoY.Australia Retail Gross sales for September.  eight:30 PM ET/0030 GMT.  zero.three% est. vs zero.three% final month.  Retail gross sales ex inflation QoQ (3Q) zero.four% est. vs 1.2% final quarter. 
ForexLive

Forexlive Image View

Viewing
Contact / Click on anyplace to shut


Clickbank Promo Tools
Wiadforex
Wiadforex is a big online financial news, technical, fundamental analysis, trade ideas, option and educational site with a focus on Nigeria, Africa and world in general. This is an independent online forex platform. That is publish by Wiad Consultancy Services
http://www.wiadforex.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recommended Clickbank Products